DSCF1285 2.jpg
DSCF1328.JPG.jpg
DSCF1285 2.jpg

Who We Are


Who We Are

SCROLL DOWN

Who We Are


Who We Are

Cabin 3 Media is built on the foundation of quality and collaboration that began with NKP Media founder Nick Kaufman over 40 years ago. Now under the leadership of Katie Toulmin with her broadcast television and marketing roots along with Justin Callahan who brings fresh shooting styles and creativity to the game, we go above and beyond to bring our clients' vision to life.

Our production team has high standards and a wide range of talents from script and concept development to casting and location scouting, complete video production services, editing, graphics, 2d/3d animation, interactive and more. At C3M we are not afraid to take risks or conquer any challenge that comes our way. We truly enjoy what we do everyday.

DSCF1328.JPG.jpg

About - Team


Our Team

About - Team


Our Team

Cabin 3 Media is a team of experienced filmmakers and creative, tech-forward Millennials led by a Gen X optimist with a youthful spirit. We work hard and have a lot of fun.

IMG_2802 4.jpg

Katie Toulmin
Owner + Executive Producer katie@cabin3media.com

Sabrina Avilés
Director + Producer
sabrina@cabin3media.com

CAL-PhotosByRobCollins-9.jpg

Justin Callahan
Media Director + Lead Editor justin@cabin3media.com

316979_10150869495825158_1695024362_n.jpg

Ian Coughlan
Associate Producer + Editor
ian@cabin3media.com

IMG_5832.JPG

Abigail Green
Operations Manager abigail@cabin3media.com

2016134_Danny_Amendola_0307.jpeg

Brent Eastman
Production Specialist
brent@cabin3media.com